At all

Share This Page

SQPR

New Member, from Personal

SQPR was last seen:
Oct 31, 2014
    1. Meell
      Meell
      hi.. i just wondering if you can help me with my case. TTM 9999.
    2. jetz12
      jetz12
      help, can you please unbanned my account? ive been waiting for so long now,, and i want to play.. please help me.. username: jetz
    3. chadi21
      chadi21
      please Gm un banned me im just a newbie i don't know why im banned in OC..it my first time to play RF..so i don't know the roles plz GM....IGN: xxMangkanoRxx user: chadi21
    4. CrasherxD
      CrasherxD
      Please UNBANNED me [RG]CrasherxD i dont no the rules Give me 2nd Chance please sir please user: shanedx01
    5. CrasherxD
      CrasherxD
      sir please Help me. . . im newbie here i dont know the Rules, why im ban the reason is attacking in BehindtheFlag. . . but im not attacking in flag sir i dont have dmg. T_T
    6. DivineKira25
      DivineKira25
      Sir SQ are you up? :D What happen to your event? Please update us Thanks.. :)
    7. jetz12
      jetz12
      sir can you tell me who's GM is going to ban me? and what is the reason? please reply to me ASAP!..
    8. jetz12
      jetz12
      hi.. i just wondering if you can help me with my case. TTM 9999.
    9. ephraim15
      ephraim15
      sir can you help me... i've created a new account but when i log it in the game got error wrong name but the id and pass is correct.. my launcher is from mirror site 1 at downloads
    10. Syniria
      Syniria
    11. malevolence16
      malevolence16
      Sir my Clinch was banned just now? how did that happen? i didn't even kill any char behind the flag it just happened that when i attacked it was still on the outside right after my damage hit him that time he was already on the inside
    12. parekaba0
      parekaba0
      sir What will i Fix????
    13. parekaba0
      parekaba0
      sir What SIgnature Please help me
    14. noryenr123
      noryenr123